About Us

 A tradition

At Industrial Door Company, our focus is on providing you with the highest level of quality springs, garage door products, reliable delivery times and responsive customer service.

We have three large spring making processing plants strategically located to serve you in Minnesota, Ohio and Arizona.  With locations throughout the nation we can significantly reduce shipping costs. Our garage door installation company services the Twin Cities Metro area.

As industry leading spring companies, we manufacture 100% garage door springs including torsion springs, extension springs, galvanized springs and one-piece springs, square wire springs.

Today Industrial Door Company, Inc.’s family of companies operates on a firm tradition of bringing you quality, exceptional service solutions that are first in every class.  Our team is here to serve you!

MEET SOME OF THE EXECUTIVE STAFF

Jodi Boldenow
Owner
jodiboldenow@idcdoors.com
Jeremy Sizer
Owner
jeremy@idcdoors.com
   
Jenny Johnson
Director, Sales and Marketing Manager
jjohnson@idcdoors.com
Dean Willey
Director, Operations
dwilley@idcdoors.com
   
Diana Gazda
Director, Customer Service
diana@industrialspring.com
Kathy Wall
CFO
kwall@idcdoors.com
   
Randy Marttinen
Director, Purchasing
rmarttinen@idcdoors.com
Kristine Voce
Director, Human Resources
kvoce@idcdoors.com
Corporate Campus